Screenshot 2020-03-14 at 10_14_32.png
 

MATCH CENTRE

Sat, May 21 - 13:00
Lawrenson Cup - Group 2
New Hall Hey Cricket Ground

Stacksteads CC 1st XI

Stacksteads CC
1st XI

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Sun, May 22 - 13:00
Third Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Barnoldswick CC 3rd XI

Barnoldswick CC
3rd XI

Sun, May 22 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Read CC Under 9

Read CC
Under 9

Cherry Tree CC Under 9 Panthers

Cherry Tree CC
Under 9 Panthers

Sun, May 22 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2

Read CC Under 11

Read CC
Under 11

Burnley CC Under 11 B

Burnley CC
Under 11 B

Tue, May 24 - 18:00
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)
Blackburn Road

Rishton CC Rishton CC - Under 13

Rishton CC Rishton CC -
Under 13

Read CC Under 13

Read CC
Under 13

Wed, May 25 - 18:00
LJCL - U15 Div 2 (8 a side)
Blackburn Road

Rishton CC Under 15

Rishton CC
Under 15

Read CC Under 15

Read CC
Under 15

Thu, May 26 - 18:00
3rd XI - T20 - Group 2
PADIHAM C.C.

Padiham CC 3rd XI

Padiham CC
3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Fri, May 27 - 18:15
T20 - Group 2
Church Meadow

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC 1st XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sat, May 28 - 13:00
Lawrenson Cup - Group 2
Whalley Rd

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Cherry Tree CC 2nd XI

Cherry Tree CC
2nd XI

Sun, May 29 - 13:00
Third Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Settle CC 3rd XI

Settle CC
3rd XI

Sun, May 29 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Enfield CC, Lancs Under 9

Enfield CC, Lancs
Under 9

Read CC Under 9

Read CC
Under 9

Thu, Jun 2 - 18:00
3rd XI - T20 - Group 2
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Whalley CC 3rd XI

Whalley CC
3rd XI

Sat, Jun 4 - 13:00
Senior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Brinscall CC 1st XI

Brinscall CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 5 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Rawtenstall CC Under 9

Rawtenstall CC
Under 9

Read CC Under 9

Read CC
Under 9

Mon, Jun 6 - 12:00
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)

Read CC Under 13

Read CC
Under 13

East Lancashire CC Under 13 B

East Lancashire CC
Under 13 B

Wed, Jun 8 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2

Read CC Under 11

Read CC
Under 11

Enfield CC, Lancs Under 11

Enfield CC, Lancs
Under 11

Thu, Jun 9 - 18:00
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)
The Evolve Document Solutions Cliffe Park

Great Harwood CC Under 13 (Pairs) Hawks

Great Harwood CC
Under 13 (Pairs) Hawks

Read CC Under 13

Read CC
Under 13

Fri, Jun 10 - 18:15
T20 - Group 2
Barnoldswick Cricket Club

Barnoldswick CC 1st XI

Barnoldswick CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sat, Jun 11 - 10:00
LJCL - U11 West 2
Ribchester Road, Salesbury

Salesbury CC Under 11

Salesbury CC
Under 11

Read CC Under 11

Read CC
Under 11

Sun, Jun 12 - 13:00
Third Division
New Hall Hey Cricket Ground

Stacksteads CC 2nd XI

Stacksteads CC
2nd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Sun, Jun 12 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2
Brooks Foundation Ground

Lowerhouse CC Under 11 B

Lowerhouse CC
Under 11 B

Read CC Under 11

Read CC
Under 11

Mon, Jun 13 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2

Read CC Under 11

Read CC
Under 11

Salesbury CC Under 11

Salesbury CC
Under 11

Fri, Jun 17 - 18:15
T20 - Group 2
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Padiham CC 1st XI

Padiham CC
1st XI

Sat, Jun 18 - 13:00
Junior Division
Preston Old Rd

Cherry Tree CC 2nd XI

Cherry Tree CC
2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jun 19 - 13:00
Third Division
Earby Cricket Club

Earby CC 3rd XI

Earby CC
3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Sun, Jun 19 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Read CC Under 9

Read CC
Under 9

Enfield CC, Lancs Under 9

Enfield CC, Lancs
Under 9

Fri, Jun 24 - 18:15
T20 - Group 2
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Settle CC 1st XI

Settle CC
1st XI

Sat, Jun 25 - 13:00
Senior Division
Back Lane

Baxenden CC 1st XI

Baxenden CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 26 - 13:00
Third Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Salesbury CC 3rd XI

Salesbury CC
3rd XI

Sun, Jun 26 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Cherry Tree CC Under 9 Panthers

Cherry Tree CC
Under 9 Panthers

Read CC Under 9

Read CC
Under 9

Mon, Jun 27 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2

Enfield CC, Lancs Under 11

Enfield CC, Lancs
Under 11

Read CC Under 11

Read CC
Under 11

Wed, Jun 29 - 12:00
LJCL - U15 Div 2 (8 a side)
Whalley Rd

Read CC Under 15

Read CC
Under 15

Ramsbottom CC Under 15

Ramsbottom CC
Under 15

Thu, Jun 30 - 18:00
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)

Read CC Under 13

Read CC
Under 13

Rishton CC Rishton CC - Under 13

Rishton CC Rishton CC -
Under 13

Fri, Jul 1 - 18:15
T20 - Group 2
Whalley Cricket Club

Whalley CC 1st XI

Whalley CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 2 - 13:00
Junior Division
Earby Cricket Club

Earby CC 2nd XI

Earby CC
2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 3 - 13:00
Third Division
War Memorial Ground

Feniscowles CC 3rd XI

Feniscowles CC
3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Sun, Jul 3 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Accrington CC Under 9

Accrington CC
Under 9

Read CC Under 9

Read CC
Under 9

Sun, Jul 3 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2

Burnley CC Under 11 B

Burnley CC
Under 11 B

Read CC Under 11

Read CC
Under 11

Wed, Jul 6 - 18:00
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)
Whalley Rd

Read CC Under 13

Read CC
Under 13

Great Harwood CC Under 13 (Pairs) Hawks

Great Harwood CC
Under 13 (Pairs) Hawks

Sat, Jul 9 - 13:00
Senior Division
Preston Old Rd

Cherry Tree CC 1st XI

Cherry Tree CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 13:00
Senior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC 1st XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Read CC Under 9

Read CC
Under 9

Whalley CC Under 9

Whalley CC
Under 9

Wed, Jul 13 - 12:00
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)

Enfield CC, Lancs Under 13

Enfield CC, Lancs
Under 13

Read CC Under 13

Read CC
Under 13

Sat, Jul 16 - 13:00
Junior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Burnley Belvedere CC 1st XI

Burnley Belvedere CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 17 - 13:00
Third Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC 3rd XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC
3rd XI

Mon, Jul 18 - 12:00
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)

East Lancashire CC Under 13 B

East Lancashire CC
Under 13 B

Read CC Under 13

Read CC
Under 13

Wed, Jul 20 - 18:00
LJCL - U15 Div 2 (8 a side)
Whalley Rd

Read CC Under 15

Read CC
Under 15

Rishton CC Under 15

Rishton CC
Under 15

Thu, Jul 21 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2

Longridge CC Under 11 LL

Longridge CC
Under 11 LL

Read CC Under 11

Read CC
Under 11

Sat, Jul 23 - 13:00
Junior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Brinscall CC 2nd XI

Brinscall CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 13:00
Third Division
Whalley Cricket Club

Whalley CC 3rd XI

Whalley CC
3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Read CC Under 9

Read CC
Under 9

Longridge CC Under 9 LL1

Longridge CC
Under 9 LL1

Sat, Jul 30 - 13:00
Junior Division
Church Meadow

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC 2nd XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC
2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 13:00
Third Division
PADIHAM C.C.

Padiham CC 3rd XI

Padiham CC
3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2
Birch Hall Cricket Ground

Darwen CC Under 9

Darwen CC
Under 9

Read CC Under 9

Read CC
Under 9

Sun, Jul 31 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2
Chatburn Road

Clitheroe CC Under 11 B

Clitheroe CC
Under 11 B

Read CC Under 11

Read CC
Under 11

Sat, Aug 6 - 13:00
Junior Division
Ribchester Road, Salesbury

Salesbury CC 2nd XI

Salesbury CC
2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 7 - 13:00
Senior Division
Whalley Cricket Club

Whalley CC 1st XI

Whalley CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 7 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Burnley CC Under 9 B

Burnley CC
Under 9 B

Read CC Under 9

Read CC
Under 9

Sat, Aug 13 - 13:00
Junior Division
New Hall Hey Cricket Ground

Stacksteads CC 1st XI

Stacksteads CC
1st XI

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 14 - 13:00
Third Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Baxenden CC 3rd XI

Baxenden CC
3rd XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 13:00
Junior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Padiham CC 2nd XI

Padiham CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 21 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2

Read CC Under 11

Read CC
Under 11

Lowerhouse CC Under 11 B

Lowerhouse CC
Under 11 B

Sun, Aug 21 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Read CC Under 9

Read CC
Under 9

Rawtenstall CC Under 9

Rawtenstall CC
Under 9

Wed, Aug 24 - 12:00
LJCL - U15 Div 2 (8 a side)

Haslingden CC Under 15

Haslingden CC
Under 15

Read CC Under 15

Read CC
Under 15

Sat, Aug 27 - 13:00
Junior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Chatburn CC 1st XI

Chatburn CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 13:00
Senior Division
War Memorial Ground

Feniscowles CC 1st XI

Feniscowles CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 10 - 13:00
Senior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Settle CC 1st XI

Settle CC
1st XI

Sat, Apr 23 - 13:00 - War Memorial Ground
Junior Division

Read CC - 2nd XI - Won

Feniscowles CC 2nd XI

Feniscowles CC 2nd XI
123 / all out (34 ov)

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI
225 / all out (33.5 ov)

Sat, Apr 23 - 13:00 - Whalley Rd
Senior Division

Read CC - 1st XI - Won

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC 1st XI
251 / 4 (42.2 ov)

Feniscowles CC 1st XI

Feniscowles CC 1st XI
250 / all out (44.1 ov)

Sun, Apr 24 - 13:00 - Whalley Rd
Third Division

Read CC - 3rd XI - Won

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI
97 / 5 (25.1 ov)

Oswaldtwistle Immanuel CC 3rd XI

Oswaldtwistle Immanuel CC 3rd XI
93 / all out (37 ov)

Sun, Apr 24 - 12:00 -
LJCL - U15 Cup

Read CC - Under 15 - Conceded

Longridge CC Under 15 LL1

Longridge CC Under 15 LL1
0 / 0 (0 ov)

Read CC Under 15

Read CC Under 15
0 / 0 (0 ov)

Sun, Apr 24 - 12:00 - Boundary Meadow
Cumbria & North Lancashire - Group 6

Read CC - 1st XI - Conceded

Torrisholme CC 1st XI

Torrisholme CC 1st XI
0 / 0 (0 ov)

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC 1st XI
0 / 0 (0 ov)

Wed, Apr 27 - 00:00 - Add New Ground
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)

Enfield CC, Lancs - Under 13 - Won

Read CC Under 13

Read CC Under 13
34 / 9 (16 ov)

Enfield CC, Lancs Under 13

Enfield CC, Lancs Under 13
42 / 5 (16 ov)

Thu, Apr 28 - 00:00 - Add New Ground
LJCL - U15 Div 2 (8 a side)

Clitheroe CC - Under 15 8 aside - Won

Read CC Under 15

Read CC Under 15
79 / 3 (16 ov)

Clitheroe CC Under 15 8 aside

Clitheroe CC Under 15 8 aside
132 / 2 (16 ov)

Sat, Apr 30 - 13:00 - SETTLE CRICKET CLUB
Senior Division

Settle CC - 1st XI - Won

Settle CC 1st XI

Settle CC 1st XI
206 / 5 (45 ov)

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC 1st XI
85 / 9 (25.3 ov)

Sat, Apr 30 - 13:00 - Whalley Rd
Junior Division

Settle CC - 2nd XI - Won

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI
304 / all out (43.5 ov)

Settle CC 2nd XI

Settle CC 2nd XI
344 / 8 (45 ov)

Sun, May 1 - 13:00 - Whalley Rd
Senior Division

Read CC - 1st XI - Won

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC 1st XI
215 / 3 (39.5 ov)

Whalley CC 1st XI

Whalley CC 1st XI
212 / 9 (45 ov)

Sun, May 1 - 12:00 -
LJCL - U13 Cup

Read CC - Under 13 - Conceded

Littleborough CC Under 13

Littleborough CC Under 13
0 / 0 (0 ov)

Read CC Under 13

Read CC Under 13
0 / 0 (0 ov)

Sun, May 1 - 12:00 -
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)

Read CC - Under 13 - Won

Read CC Under 13

Read CC Under 13
74 / 0 (0 ov)

Cherry Tree CC Under 13

Cherry Tree CC Under 13
53 / 0 (0 ov)

Mon, May 2 - 13:00 - Cherry Tree Cricket Club
Third Division

Read CC - 3rd XI - Won

Cherry Tree CC 3rd XI

Cherry Tree CC 3rd XI
125 / 9 (40 ov)

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI
142 / 9 (40 ov)

Fri, May 6 - 00:00 - Add New Ground
LJCL - U11 Cup

Enfield CC, Lancs - Under 11 - Awarded game by Committee

Read CC Under 11

Read CC Under 11
Yet to bat

Enfield CC, Lancs Under 11

Enfield CC, Lancs Under 11
0 / 0 (0 ov)

Sat, May 7 - 13:00 - Ribchester Road, Salesbury
Senior Division

Salesbury CC - 1st XI - Won

Salesbury CC 1st XI

Salesbury CC 1st XI
132 / 4 (36.1 ov)

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC 1st XI
131 / all out (43.5 ov)

Sat, May 7 - 13:00 - Whalley Rd
Lawrenson Cup - Group 2

Read CC - 2nd XI - Won

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI
230 / 7 (40 ov)

Settle CC 2nd XI

Settle CC 2nd XI
198 / all out (37.4 ov)

Sun, May 8 - 13:00 - Whalley Rd
Senior Division

Padiham CC - 1st XI - Won

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC 1st XI
160 / all out (37.5 ov)

Padiham CC 1st XI

Padiham CC 1st XI
211 / 7 (45 ov)

Mon, May 9 - 18:00 -
LJCL - U11 West 2

Clitheroe CC - Under 11 B - Won

Read CC Under 11

Read CC Under 11
259 / 0 (0 ov)

Clitheroe CC Under 11 B

Clitheroe CC Under 11 B
266 / 0 (0 ov)

Wed, May 11 - 00:00 - Acre Bottom
LJCL - U15 Div 2 (8 a side)

Ramsbottom CC - Under 15 - Won

Ramsbottom CC Under 15

Ramsbottom CC Under 15
79 / 0 (11 ov)

Read CC Under 15

Read CC Under 15
76 / 6 (16 ov)

Sat, May 14 - 13:00 - Whalley Rd
Junior Division

Oswaldtwistle Immanuel CC - 2nd XI - Won

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI
181 / all out (44.1 ov)

Oswaldtwistle Immanuel CC 2nd XI

Oswaldtwistle Immanuel CC 2nd XI
182 / 5 (38.4 ov)

Sat, May 14 - 13:00 - New Lane
Senior Division

Oswaldtwistle Immanuel CC - 1st XI - Won