Screenshot 2020-03-14 at 10_14_32.png

READ CRICKET CLUB

New players are always welcome at Read CC. We welcome boys and girls from 6 years old to learn to play cricket.
We also welcome older players who want to play senior cricket. Senior training nights is Tuesday from 6:15pm. Just come along and say hello.

 
IMG_1477.jpg

Match Centre

IMG_1473.jpg

MEMBERSHIP

42B8BA2F-A3F5-4D34-9A39-B52039CF185C.jpg

Club Sponsors

489b80fd-5569-4a8d-b231-0897c48495dd.jpg

Fixtures

 LATEST NEWS

28th Apr 2021

 

 UPCOMING FIXTURES

Sat, Jun 12 - 13:00
RCL - Senior League
Church Meadow

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC 1st XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 13 - 13:00
RCL - Division 3
Ribchester Road, Salesbury

Salesbury CC 3rd XI

Salesbury CC
3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Tue, Jun 15 - 18:00
LJCL - U13 West 3 (8 a side)
Acre Bottom

Ramsbottom CC Under 13

Ramsbottom CC Under
13

Read CC Under 13

Read CC Under
13

Fri, Jun 18 - 18:15
20/20 - Group 2
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Barnoldswick CC 1st XI

Barnoldswick CC
1st XI

Sat, Jun 19 - 13:00
RCL - Division 1
Preston Old Rd

Cherry Tree CC 2nd XI

Cherry Tree CC
2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Mon, Jun 21 - 12:00
LJCL - U11 West 3

Salesbury CC Under 11

Salesbury CC Under
11

Read CC Under 11 B

Read CC Under
11 B

Fri, Jun 25 - 18:15
20/20 - Group 2
PADIHAM C.C.

Padiham CC 1st XI

Padiham CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sat, Jun 26 - 13:00
RCL - Division 1
Whalley Rd

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Burnley Belvedere CC 1st XI

Burnley Belvedere CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 27 - 13:00
RCL - Division 3
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Baxenden CC 3rd XI

Baxenden CC
3rd XI

Fri, Jul 2 - 18:15
20/20 - Group 2
SETTLE CRICKET CLUB

Settle CC 1st XI

Settle CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 3 - 13:00
RCL - Senior League
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Baxenden CC 1st XI

Baxenden CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 4 - 12:00
LJCL - U11 West 3

Read CC Under 11 B

Read CC Under
11 B

Lowerhouse CC Under 11 C

Lowerhouse CC Under
11 C

Thu, Jul 8 - 12:00
LJCL - U11 West 2

Burnley CC Under 11 B

Burnley CC Under
11 B

Read CC Under 11

Read CC Under
11

Sat, Jul 10 - 13:00
RCL - Senior League
Preston Old Rd

Cherry Tree CC 1st XI

Cherry Tree CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 11 - 13:00
RCL - Senior League
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC 1st XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 17 - 13:00
RCL - Division 1
Whalley Rd

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Stacksteads CC 1st XI

Stacksteads CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 18 - 12:00
LJCL - U11 West 3

Colne CC Under 11

Colne CC Under
11

Read CC Under 11 B

Read CC Under
11 B

Sat, Jul 24 - 13:00
RCL - Senior League
Brinscall Cricket Club

Brinscall CC 1st XI

Brinscall CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 25 - 13:00
RCL - Division 3
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Feniscowles CC 3rd XI

Feniscowles CC
3rd XI

Sat, Jul 31 - 13:00
RCL - Division 1
Holden Road Sports Arena

Burnley Belvedere CC 2nd XI

Burnley Belvedere CC
2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 1 - 13:00
RCL - Division 3
Church Meadow

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC 3rd XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC
3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Mon, Aug 2 - 12:00
LJCL - U13 West 3 (8 a side)

East Lancashire CC Under 13

East Lancashire CC Under
13

Read CC Under 13

Read CC Under
13

Sat, Aug 7 - 13:00
RCL - Senior League
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Oswaldtwistle Immanuel CC 1st XI

Oswaldtwistle Immanuel CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 8 - 13:00
RCL - Senior League

Whalley CC 1st XI

Whalley CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 14 - 13:00
RCL - Senior League
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Salesbury CC 1st XI

Salesbury CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 15 - 13:00
RCL - Division 3
PADIHAM C.C.

Padiham CC 3rd XI

Padiham CC
3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Sat, Aug 21 - 13:00
RCL - Division 1

Settle CC 2nd XI

Settle CC
2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 22 - 13:00
RCL - Division 3
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Whalley CC 3rd XI

Whalley CC
3rd XI

Mon, Aug 23 - 18:00
LJCL - U13 West 3 (8 a side)

Read CC Under 13

Read CC Under
13

Ramsbottom CC Under 13

Ramsbottom CC Under
13

Thu, Aug 26 - 12:00
LJCL - U11 West 3

Read CC Under 11 B

Read CC Under
11 B

Salesbury CC Under 11

Salesbury CC Under
11

Sat, Aug 28 - 13:00
RCL - Division 1
Whalley Rd

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Earby CC 2nd XI

Earby CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 29 - 13:00
RCL - Division 1
Ribchester Road, Salesbury

Salesbury CC 2nd XI

Salesbury CC
2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Sat, Sep 4 - 13:00
RCL - Senior League
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Settle CC 1st XI

Settle CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 11 - 13:00
RCL - Senior League
War Memorial Ground

Feniscowles CC 1st XI

Feniscowles CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

 

 READCRICKETCLUB

 READCRICKETCLUB

 
 

 READCRICKETCLUB