Screenshot 2020-03-14 at 10_14_32.png

READ CRICKET CLUB

New players are always welcome at Read CC. We welcome boys and girls from 6 years old to learn to play cricket.
We also welcome older players who want to play senior cricket. Senior training nights is Tuesday from 6:15pm. Just come along and say hello.

 
IMG_1477.jpg

Match Centre

IMG_1473.jpg

MEMBERSHIP

42B8BA2F-A3F5-4D34-9A39-B52039CF185C.jpg

Club Sponsors

489b80fd-5569-4a8d-b231-0897c48495dd.jpg

Fixtures

 LATEST NEWS

29th Jun 2022

3rd May 2022

25th Mar 2022

14th Jan 2022

28th Apr 2021

 

 UPCOMING FIXTURES

Thu, Jun 30 - 18:00
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)

Read CC Under 13

Read CC Under
13

Rishton CC Under 13

Rishton CC Under
13

Fri, Jul 1 - 18:15
T20 - Group 2
Whalley Cricket Club

Whalley CC 1st XI

Whalley CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 2 - 13:00
Senior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Baxenden CC 1st XI

Baxenden CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 3 - 13:00
Third Division
War Memorial Ground

Feniscowles CC 3rd XI

Feniscowles CC
3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Sun, Jul 3 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2

Burnley CC Under 11 B

Burnley CC Under
11 B

Read CC Under 11

Read CC Under
11

Sun, Jul 3 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Accrington CC Under 9

Accrington CC Under
9

Read CC Under 9

Read CC Under
9

Wed, Jul 6 - 18:00
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)
Whalley Rd

Read CC Under 13

Read CC Under
13

Great Harwood CC Under 13 (Pairs) Hawks

Great Harwood CC Under
13 (Pairs) Hawks

Thu, Jul 7 - 18:00
3rd XI - T20 - Group 2
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Whalley CC 3rd XI

Whalley CC
3rd XI

Sat, Jul 9 - 13:00
Junior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Barnoldswick CC 2nd XI

Barnoldswick CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 13:00
Senior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC 1st XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Read CC Under 9

Read CC Under
9

Whalley CC Under 9

Whalley CC Under
9

Wed, Jul 13 - 12:00
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)

Enfield CC, Lancs Under 13

Enfield CC, Lancs Under
13

Read CC Under 13

Read CC Under
13

Thu, Jul 14 - 18:00
3rd XI - T20 - Group 2
PADIHAM C.C.

Padiham CC 3rd XI

Padiham CC
3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Sat, Jul 16 - 13:00
Senior Division
Earby Cricket Club

Earby CC 1st XI

Earby CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 17 - 13:00
Third Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC 3rd XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC
3rd XI

Mon, Jul 18 - 12:00
LJCL - U13 WEST (8 aside)

East Lancashire CC Under 13 B

East Lancashire CC Under
13 B

Read CC Under 13

Read CC Under
13

Wed, Jul 20 - 18:00
LJCL - U15 Div 2 (8 a side)
Whalley Rd

Read CC Under 15

Read CC Under
15

Rishton CC Under 15

Rishton CC Under
15

Thu, Jul 21 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2

Longridge CC Under 11 LL

Longridge CC Under
11 LL

Read CC Under 11

Read CC Under
11

Sat, Jul 23 - 13:00
Junior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Brinscall CC 2nd XI

Brinscall CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 13:00
Third Division
Whalley Cricket Club

Whalley CC 3rd XI

Whalley CC
3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Read CC Under 9

Read CC Under
9

Longridge CC Under 9 LL1

Longridge CC Under
9 LL1

Mon, Jul 25 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2

Read CC Under 11

Read CC Under
11

Longridge CC Under 11 LL

Longridge CC Under
11 LL

Thu, Jul 28 - 18:00
3rd XI - T20 - Group 2
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Stacksteads CC 2nd XI

Stacksteads CC
2nd XI

Sat, Jul 30 - 13:00
Junior Division
Church Meadow

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC 2nd XI

Ribblesdale Wanderers CC
2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 13:00
Third Division
PADIHAM C.C.

Padiham CC 3rd XI

Padiham CC
3rd XI

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2
Birch Hall Cricket Ground

Darwen CC Under 9

Darwen CC Under
9

Read CC Under 9

Read CC Under
9

Sun, Jul 31 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2
Chatburn Road

Clitheroe CC Under 11 B

Clitheroe CC Under
11 B

Read CC Under 11

Read CC Under
11

Sat, Aug 6 - 13:00
Junior Division
Ribchester Road, Salesbury

Salesbury CC 2nd XI

Salesbury CC
2nd XI

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 7 - 13:00
Senior Division
Whalley Cricket Club

Whalley CC 1st XI

Whalley CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 7 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Burnley CC Under 9 B

Burnley CC Under
9 B

Read CC Under 9

Read CC Under
9

Sat, Aug 13 - 13:00
Senior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Salesbury CC 1st XI

Salesbury CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 14 - 13:00
Third Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 3rd XI

Read CC
3rd XI

Baxenden CC 3rd XI

Baxenden CC
3rd XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 13:00
Junior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Padiham CC 2nd XI

Padiham CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 21 - 18:00
LJCL - U11 West 2

Read CC Under 11

Read CC Under
11

Lowerhouse CC Under 11 B

Lowerhouse CC Under
11 B

Sun, Aug 21 - 18:00
LJCL - U9 West 2

Read CC Under 9

Read CC Under
9

Rawtenstall CC Under 9

Rawtenstall CC Under
9

Wed, Aug 24 - 12:00
LJCL - U15 Div 2 (8 a side)

Haslingden CC Under 15

Haslingden CC Under
15

Read CC Under 15

Read CC Under
15

Sat, Aug 27 - 13:00
Junior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 2nd XI

Read CC
2nd XI

Chatburn CC 1st XI

Chatburn CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 13:00
Senior Division
War Memorial Ground

Feniscowles CC 1st XI

Feniscowles CC
1st XI

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 10 - 13:00
Senior Division
Whalley Rd

Read CC 1st XI

Read CC
1st XI

Settle CC 1st XI

Settle CC
1st XI

 

 READCRICKETCLUB

 READCRICKETCLUB

 
 

 READCRICKETCLUB